Blank
[ Enter your text here ]

[ Enter your text here ]

Blank
HOMEDESTINATIONSTESTIMONIALSCLINICRESOURCESABOUT USCONTACT US

Established 1991 |  Global Sports Academy  |   West Chester, Pa  |   (610) 742-5000
GLOBAL SPORTS ACADEMY
2017 SELECT GOODWILL TOUR COACHES
HOMEDESTINATIONSTESTIMONIALSCLINICRESOURCESABOUT USCONTACT US


School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Joe Meehan (4 Times)
Bucknell University 
Assistant Coach
Lebanon Valley
3 Years
570-577-3552
jfm031@bucknell.edu
Coaches BIO
Travel Itinerary:

2017 Summer Goodwill Select Tour Coaches
Radford Collage
Assistant Coach
Loyola (Md.)
2 Years
(540) 831-5125
dlind@radford.edu
Coaches BIO
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Donny Lind (2 Times)
Pat Baldwin (2 Times)
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Northwestern University 
Assistant Coach
​Northwestern University 
4 Years

​baldwin@northwestern.edu
Coaches BIO
Travel Itinerary:



All Itineraries are tentative until stated as "Final"



Southeast Missouri State
Assistant Coach 
​Kentucky State
3 Years
​(573) 651-5132
​cmoore2@semo.edu
Coaches BIO
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Chris Moore (2 Times) 
Tentative Date: 
Tentative Date: 
Tentative Date: 
Tentative Date: 
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Jeff Wulbrun
Stanford University
Associate Coach
Cal State Fullerton 
5 Years

​jwulbrun@stanford.edu
Coaches BIO
Tentative Date: 
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

George Halcovage
Villanova University
Assistant Coach
Babson College
1 Years

george.halcovage@villanova.edu
Coaches BIO
Tentative Date: 
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Christine Slater
Penn St - Behrend
Head Coach
Grove City College​
3 Year​s

chs18@psu.edu​
Coaches BIO
Tentative Date: 
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Renee DeVarney
Swarthmore College
Head Coach
University of Vermont ​
12 Year​s
610-328-8089​
rdevarn1@swarthmore.edu
Coaches BIO
Tentative Date: 
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Ulric Maligi
Texas A&M
Assistant Coach
Howard University​
8 Year​s

umaligi@athletics.tamu.edu​
Coaches BIO
Tentative Date: 
Travel Itinerary:
School
Position
Alma Mater
Experience
Phone
Email

Kenneth White
Campbell University
Dir Basketball Operations
UNC-Chapel Hill ​
3 Year​s
910-893-1335​
​kwhite@campbell.edu
Coaches BIO
Tentative Date: